Coffee Buddy MIA

Okay.. I know its been a while and I’ve been MIA.

Haven’t shared any of my coffee news lately.

Maybe you all have been “Where’s Mrs. Hazelnuts? Where’s Jessica?”


Well, there’s a good excuse.



Yup, that’s right. I am done w/ school. I am a BAS degree holder. YES!!!!  (well, I have to wait for it to be mailed to me.)  annnnnd I have to wait to walk across stage..

I have also updated my exterior w/ a business professional attire and new look, “Scrubs are comfortable” but wont cut it in the business world.

My Bitmoji is updated to…

For now I still have a sporadic posting schedule. But I am here and come the  New Year, I will be posting every Monday.

Leave a Reply

