Waiting room at Mayo Clinic

Two elderly men were sitting in the waiting room discussing life. One said “my wife and I always wanted to travel, especially after the kids were raised and we retired.” The second man, mentioned he had only traveled a few times in his life, but was happy at home. The first man said, “Well the wife and I travel quite often now a days. I travel to Mayo in the morning and she travels to Mayo in the afternoon.”

True story …I overheard while sitting in the waiting room with a client of mine. I love how life gives you daily doses of laughter to help you get by.

Leave a Reply

