Are you Resilient? A Potato, An Egg or Coffee?

I came across the story of a daughter seeking her father’s advice, and loved the moral so much and the fact that it Included Coffee, I just had to shape it to be my own. 

So on my path to learning how to create videos, I am resilient. There were a few obstackles, I took a small break to relax.
However, let me know in the comments on YouTube or below what you think of the story, which one you believe you are or would like to be, and any tips you have for me to improve my videos?

Leave a Reply

