Find the Adorable Moments in Longterm Relationships

My hububs is soo funny sometimes. Being married to such a grump, I love it when I see his moments of cuteness and it just makes me happy that I still find them after 9 years of marriage. I hope he has those moments w/ me.

As I work with the elderly, and have worked for many couples who have been married for 50/60+ year; it is a blessing to learn from watching them. Sometimes they give me a tidbit or two, on what its like and how they made it last. Its amazing really some of the couples and some of the people I have worked with.

I have heard many times, that my clients come from a time where people stayed together and worked things out, rather than separating. I respect these couples when I come across them.

Leave a Reply

